Salg og ordre

Audun Ellingsen

Audun Ellingsen

Daglig leder

Tlf. 51 82 83 00

audun@vvg.no

Ann-Elin Lillesund

Ann-Elin Lillesund

Butikkleder

Tlf. 51 82 83 00

ann-elin@vvg.no

Jøren Skadsem Eikeland

Jøren Skadsem Eikeland

Ordrebehandler

Tlf. 51 82 83 00
joren@vvg.no
ordre@vvg.no

Øyvind Bratteli

Øyvind Bratteli

Kundekonsulent/Mida Sol

Tlf. 51 82 83 00
oyvind@vvg.no

Ronny Rath Pedersen

Ronny Rath Pedersen

Mida Sol

Tlf.51828300

ronny@mida.no

Økonomi

Mona Helland Borgstrøm

Mona Helland Borgstrøm

Økonomisjef

Telf. 51 82 83 00
mona@vvg.no

Tove Fjermestad

Tove Fjermestad

Regnskap/lønn

Tlf. 51 82 83 00
tove@vvg.no

Drift

Arild Reime

Arild Reime

Servicetekniker

Tlf: 51 82 83 00

arild@vvg.no

Eduardas Kasarinas

Eduardas Kasarinas

Servicetekniker

Tlf: 51 82 83 00

eduardas@vvg.no

Ole Skaret

Ole Skaret

Servicetekniker

Tlf: 51 82 83 00

support@vvg.no