Salg og ordre

Audun Ellingsen

Audun Ellingsen

Daglig leder

Tlf. 51 82 83 00
Mobil: 951 03 045
audun@vvg.no

Ann-Elin Lillesund

Ann-Elin Lillesund

Butikkleder

Tlf. 51 82 83 00
Mobil: 908 58 470
ann-elin@vvg.no

Jøren Skadsem Eikeland

Jøren Skadsem Eikeland

Ordrebehandler

Tlf. 51 82 83 15
joren@vvg.no
ordre@vvg.no

Øyvind Bratteli

Øyvind Bratteli

Kundekonsulent/Mida Sol

Tlf. 51 82 83 19
oyvind@vvg.no

Ronny Rath Pedersen

Ronny Rath Pedersen

Mida Sol

Tlf.
Mobil 414 23 020
ronny@mida.no

Økonomi

Mona Helland Borgstrøm

Mona Helland Borgstrøm

Økonomisjef

Telf. 51 82 83 23
mona@vvg.no

Tove Fjermestad

Tove Fjermestad

Regnskap/lønn

Tlf. 51 82 83 26
tove@vvg.no

Drift

Arild Reime

Arild Reime

Servicetekniker

Tlf: 51 82 83 00
Mobil: 934 48 810
arild@vvg.no

Eduardas Kasarinas

Eduardas Kasarinas

Servicetekniker

Tlf: 51 82 83 00
Mobil: 970 62 121
eduardas@vvg.no

Ole Skaret

Ole Skaret

Servicetekniker

Tlf: 51 82 83 00
Mobil: 901 73 101
support@vvg.no